Board

(4:30-6:00 PM at SBANE Headquarters unless otherwise indicated)

  • September 25, 2013
  • October 30, 2013, Westin Hotel, Waltham, MA 1:30 PM (Annual Meeting)
  • November 19, 2013
  • December 17, 2013
  • January 28, 2014
  • February 25, 2014
  • April 22, 2014
  • May 27, 2014
  • July 22, 2014
  • September 23, 2014

  • November 19, 2013 (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)
  • January 28, 2014 (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)
  • March 12, 2014 (9:00-10:30 AM Westin Waltham)
  • April 22, 2014  (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)
  • May 27, 2014  (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)
  • June 18, 2014 (9:00-10:30 AM Westin Waltham)
  • July 22, 2014 (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)
  • August 2014 (TBD)
  • September 23, 2014 (3:00-4:30 PM at SBANE)

Executive Committee:

Robert Shea, Chair
Morse, Barnes-Brown, Pendleton, PC
Waltham, MA
Phone: 781.622.5930
rshea@mbbp.com
Edward Ostrowski, Treasurer
GoldStar Advisory Services, Inc.
Hingham, MA
Phone: 617.835.7003
ed@goldstaradvisory.com
Michael DiGiano, Secretary
NAI Hunneman Commercial
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.457.3410
mdigiano@naihunneman.com
Philip M. Papoojian, Vice Chair, Immediate Past Chair, Nominating Committee Chair
Metachem Resins Corporation (MERECO)
West Warwick, RI
Phone: 401.822.9300
pmpapoojian@mereco.com
Robin Main, Vice Chair
Hinckley Allen
Providence, RI
Phone: 401.457.5278
rmain@haslaw.com

Board Members

Jack Carucci, Member
Johnson O’Connor Feron & Carucci
Wakefield, MA
Phone: 781.914.3400
j.carucci@jocllp.com

Janet Ceddia, Member
Security Construction Services, Inc.
Hudson, MA
Phone: 978.562.0770, x18
jceddia@security-construction.com

Julia de la Torre, Member
Primary Source
Watertown, MA
Phone: 617.923.9933
julia@primarysource.org

Kerry Hands, Member
William Gallagher & Associates
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.646.0387
khands@wgains.com

Donna Kilcoyne, Member
Custom Learning Designs
Belmont, MA
Phone: 617.826.6400
Donna.kilcoyne@cldinc.com

Brendan King, Member
King & Bishop
Waltham, MA
Phone: 781.890.8824
bking@kingbishop.com

Joseph Kunze, Member
SI2 Technologies
North Billerica, MA
Phone: 978.495.5300
jkunze@si2technologies.com

Amanda Magee, Member
Fabrico, Inc.
Oxford, MA
Phone: 508.987.5900
amagee@fabricomfg.com

Carla McCall, Member
Alexander Aronson Finning CPAs
Westborough, MA
Phone: 508.366.9100
cmccall@aafcpa.com

Michael Prior, Member
Mass MEP
Worcester, MA
Phone: 508.831.7020
michaelp@massmep.org

Jack Salerno, Member
Agiltron, Inc.
Woburn, MA
Phone: 781.935.1200, ext. 118
JSalerno@agiltron.com

Deirdre Sanders, Member
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds, PC
Concord, MA
Phone: 978.341.0036
deirdre.sanders@hbsr.com

 

Robert Treiber II, MemberBobTreiberHeadShot
Engineering Corporation
Waltham, MA
Phone: 781.466.8010
rtreiber@boston-engineering.com

 

Partner Directors

Arthur Ataie, Partner Director
Itegrated IT Solutions
Waltham, MA
Phone: 800.672.4968mbalasco@meridienonline.com
Michael Balasco, Partner Director
Meridien Benefits, Inc.
Providence, RI
Phone: 401.272.7070
mbalasco@meridienonline.com

Donna Barry, Partner Director
East West Bank
Newton, MA
Phone: 617.841.2370
donna.barry@eastwestbank.com

Susan Bjork, Partner Director
SBLI of MA
Woburn, MA
Phone: 781.994.5474
sbjork@sbli.com
James Byman, Partner Director
McGladrey, Inc.
Boston, MA
Phone: 781.685.3510
james.byman@rsmi.com
Paul Cellucci, Partner Director
Eastern Insurance Group
Natick, MA
Phone: 508.620.3478
pcellucci@easterninsurance.com
Ronald Contrado, Partner Director
Homisco, Inc.
Melrose, MA
Phone:  617.441.1405
rcontrado@homisco.com

Kathleen Harrison, Partner Director
TGA Cross Insurance
Wakefield, MA
Phone: 781.224.5700, ext. 716
KHarrison@tgacross.com

David Lewandoski, Partner Director
Grant Thornton, LLP
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.848.4977
David.Lewandoski@us.gt.com
Tim Maguire, Member
Pierce Atwood
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.488.8140
tmaguire@pierceatwood.com
Bill McSweeney, Partner Director
Santander
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.454.9925
wmcsween@santander.us

A. Neil Hartzell, Partner Director
LeClairRyan
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.502.5723
Neil.Hartzell@leclairryan.com

Scott Sanborn, Partner Director
TD Bank
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.737.3619
scott.sanborn@tdbanknorth.com
Peter Surdam, Partner Director
Bank of America
Boston, MA
Phone: 617.434.7970
peter.b.surdam@baml.com
Joel Taves, Partner Director
Raytheon Integrated Defense Systems
Tewksbury, MA
Phone: 978.858.9694
joel_taves@raytheon.com

Associate Directors

John Cohan
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
Woburn, MA
Phone: 781.904.2700
john.cohan@mclane.com

Gary Coon
Major League Investments
Salem, MA
Phone: 978.740.1011
Gary.coon@majorleagueinvest.com

Greg Hunt
LaBrie-Hunt Holdings, LLC
Dover, NH
Phone: 603.557.3893
gwhunt295@comcast.net

Meyer Levy
Kahn, Litwin, Renza & Co., Ltd.
Waltham, MA
Phone: 781.547.8800 x3229
mlevy@kahnlitwin.com

Brandon Salomon
Providence Diamond
Cranston, RI
Phone: 401.946.7070
brandon@providencediamond.com
SBANE Partner Profile