Meet the Team

Robert Baker
President
781.890.9070, ext. 222
bob@sbane.org
Susan Barber
Communications and Programs Director
781.890.9070, ext. 236
susan@sbane.org
Zack Gankin
Accounting Manager
781.890.9070, ext. 225
zack@sbane.org
Sarah Henry
Communications and
Grant Program Manager

781.890.9070, ext. 227
sarah@sbane.org
Katie Mudarri
Events CoordinatorĀ and
CEO Dialog ProgramĀ Manager

781.890.9070, ext. 221
katie@sbane.org
Monica Ataie
Member Relations Coordinator
781.890.9070, ext. 226
monica@sbane.org
Josh Innocent
Administrative Assistant
781.890.9070, ext. 223
josh@sbane.org
sbane_logo_watermark

SBANE Member Log In

Lost Your Password?
Close