Welcome to the Smaller Business Association of New England


SBANE Announces Board Members for the 2014-2015 year

For Immediate Release

SBANE Announces Board Members for the 2014-2015 year

SBANE Members welcomed 6 new Directors at the October 21st Annual Meeting

Waltham, MA, October 27, 2014 - SBANE Members gathered at the Westin Waltham Hotel on Tuesday, October 21st for an Annual Meeting where the first order of business was to elect new members to the Board of Directors. SBANE’s newly appointed members to the Board of Directors, which includes a seven member Executive Committee, 13 Member Directors and 14 Partner Directors, are: Eric Bookbinder, Member Director, DiCicco, Gulman & Company, LLP; Katherine Freund, Member Director, Provider Group; Patty Katsaros, Member Director, P.H. Koules Consulting; Paul Kierce, Member Director, ATC Technologies; Greg Rush, Member Director, Dunn Rush & Co., LLC; and Michael Ward, Member Director, Insight Perfomance. SBANE wishes to thank the outgoing Board Members Neil Hatzell of LeClairRyan; Julia de la Torre of Primary Source; Carla McCall of Alexander Aronson Finning CPAs; Deirdre Sanders of Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds; Robert Treiber II of Boston Engineering Corporation; and, Elaine Trudell of Metamagnetics. SBANE would also like to thank the outgoing Associate Directors John Cohan of McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton; Gary Coon of Finer Wealth Management, Inc.; Greg Hunt of Labrie-Hunt Holdings, LLC; Meyer Levy of KLR, Certified Public Accountants & Business Advisors; Laurisa Neuwirth of Angel Ed, Inc.; and Brandon Salomon of Providence Diamond Company. The Annual Meeting preceded the 2nd Annual Prospectus event Showcasing New England Manufacturing. The event was attended by approximately 400 people with 113 exhibitors from New England manufacturing companies as well as service providers. For more information about SBANE or the current Board of Directors, visit www.sbane.org  


Share this Post: