Upcoming Events

View Events in CalendarView In Calendar

Sep 16 Fri 2016

Aerospace Workshop with NASA

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

The Conference Center at Waltham Woods
860 Winter Street
Waltham, MA  02451

Sep 21 Wed 2016

MA Breakfast Series - September

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Oct 19 Wed 2016

MA Breakfast Series - October

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Nov 9 Wed 2016

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marriott Hotel
1 Orms Street
Providence, RI  02904

Sponsored By:
E2SOL LLCBean Counters, Inc.

#SBANE

Nov 16 Wed 2016

MA Breakfast Series - November

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Dec 7 Wed 2016

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marriott Hotel
1 Orms Street
Providence, RI  02904

Dec 14 Wed 2016

MA Breakfast Series - December

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Jan 11 Wed 2017

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marriott Hotel
1 Orms Street
Providence, RI  02904

Sponsored By:
Vertikal6

#SBANE

Jan 18 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - January

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Feb 8 Wed 2017

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marriott Hotel
1 Orms Street
Providence, RI  02904

Sponsored By:
HarborOne Bank

#SBANE

Feb 15 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - February

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Mar 15 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - March

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Apr 12 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - April

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

May 17 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - May

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Jun 14 Wed 2017

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marriott Hotel
1 Orms Street
Providence, RI  02904

Jun 21 Wed 2017

MA Breakfast Series - June

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

SBANE Member Log In

Lost Your Password?
Close