Upcoming Events

View Events in CalendarView In Calendar

Sponsored By:
AccuRounds, Inc.

#SBANEadvancedmanufacturing

Nov 12 Wed 2014

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Nov 13 Thu 2014

After Hours Networking

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Social Restaurant & Bar
320 Washington Street
Newton, MA  02458

#SBANEsocial

Dec 4 Thu 2014

Human Resources Committee - Social Media

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters
1601 Trapelo Road
Waltham
MA, 02451

#SBANEhrseries

Dec 10 Wed 2014

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Marsh & McLennan AgencyMorse Barnes-Brown & Pendleton, PC

#sbaneribreakfast

Dec 17 Wed 2014

MA Breakfast Series - December 2014

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Sponsored By:
HR InsourcingMorse Barnes-Brown & Pendleton, PC

#SBANEmabreakfast

Jan 7 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
IT ProsMorse Barnes-Brown & Pendleton, PC

#sbaneribreakfast

Jan 29 Thu 2015

Human Capital Series

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Feb 4 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Santander BankDavideo Company

#sbaneribreakfast

Feb 11 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - February 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Woburn, MA  02451

Sponsored By:
Adler, Pollock & Sheehan, P.C.Davideo Company

#SBANEmabreakfast

Feb 26 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Rogue Employees

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters
1601 Trapelo Road
Waltham, MA  02451

#SBANEhrseries

Mar 4 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Adler Pollock & Sheehan, P.C. and Bristol County Savings BankDavideo Company

#sbaneribreakfast

Mar 11 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - March 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Sponsored By:
Brookline BankDavideo Company

#SBANEmabreakfast

Apr 2 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Legal Update

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters
1601 Trapelo Road
Waltham, MA  02451

#SBANEhrseries

Apr 8 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Independence BankDavideo Company

#sbaneribreakfast

May 13 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Batchelor, Frechette, McCrory, Michael & Co.Eastern Bank

#sbaneribreakfast

May 20 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - May 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Sponsored By:
Accounting Management Solutions, Inc.Eastern Bank

#SBANEmabreakfast

Jun 4 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Topgrading

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters
1601 Trapelo Road
Waltham, MA  02451

#SBANEHRSeries

Jun 10 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel
801 Greenwich Ave.
Warwick, RI  02886

Sponsored By:
Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd.Eastern Bank

#sbaneribreakfast

Jun 17 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - June 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA  02451

Sponsored By:
DiCicco, Gulman & CompanyEastern Bank

#SBANEmabreakfast

SBANE Member Log In

Lost Your Password?
Close