Upcoming Events

View Events in CalendarView In Calendar

Sep 25 Thu 2014

Human Resources Committee - Affordable Care Act

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters Building

Sep 25 Thu 2014

Human Capital Series - 5-Part Series

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters

Oct 2 Thu 2014

Driving Discoveries through Partners HealthCare Innovation

11:15 AM - 2:00 PM

Constant Contact InnoLoft

Oct 8 Wed 2014

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Oct 15 Wed 2014

MA Breakfast Series - October 2014

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Oct 21 Tue 2014

Prospectus 2014 - Showcasing New England Manufacturing!

2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Westin Hotel

Sponsored By:
MassMEP

Nov 12 Wed 2014

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Nov 19 Wed 2014

MA Breakfast Series - November 2014

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Dec 4 Thu 2014

Human Resources Committee - Social Media

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters

Dec 10 Wed 2014

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Dec 17 Wed 2014

MA Breakfast Series - December 2014

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Jan 7 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sponsored By:
IT Pros

Jan 14 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - January 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Jan 29 Thu 2015

- Human Capital Series

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Feb 4 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Feb 11 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - February 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Feb 26 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Rogue Employees

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters

Mar 4 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sponsored By:
Adler Pollock & Sheehan, P.C. and Bristol County Savings Bank

Mar 11 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - March 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Apr 2 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Legal Update

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters

Apr 8 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Apr 15 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - April 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

May 13 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

May 20 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - May 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

Jun 4 Thu 2015

Human Resources Committee - Topgrading

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SBANE Headquarters

Jun 10 Wed 2015

Rhode Island Breakfast Series

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Jun 17 Wed 2015

MA Breakfast Series - June 2015

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Westin Hotel

SBANE Member Log In

Lost Your Password?
Close